Thank You, Kitten and Rob!!!!   Leave a comment

DSC_0057-1st-upload

For the past few months I have been wondering how the images from my Panasonic Lumix FZ35 compared with some of the lower priced DSLRs. I knew my daughter, Kitten and her husband Rob, had a Nikon 60D with a couple of lenses just sitting in a closet since they switched to Canon. I gave her a call a few weeks ago and asked if I could borrow the Nikon for some testing. She said she’d check with Rob and let me know. Fast forward to last Saturday when I got an email saying they had sent me the camera.

Monday I received the camera and lenses. When I opened the box the first thing I saw was a full page note that said….”HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND….MERRY CHRISTMAS! (you can keep it). What a fantastic surprise and a great gift…..Thanks so much, Kit and Rob!!

So here is one of my first images….what do you think?

Posted April 2, 2013 by hwilliam in Photography

Leave a Reply

