A Blast From The Past   2 comments

It’s been a couple of weeks since I’ve posted anything so it’s time to get back in the saddle and let my followers know that I’m still alive.

During that time I have been making PayPal shopping carts for the website gallery. I looked at a lot of samples and settled on using the free shopping cart and adapting it to what I need. You can see a preview by clicking here. I would appreciate any feedback you might have.

Also we acquired a new little kitty on Saturday. His name is Frankie because of his blue eyes. He’s cream with a grey tail and some grey on his face. As soon as I get a good shot I’ll post it. He may be a Blue Point Siamese, as he looks so much like the ones we’ve seen online. He is about 6-7 weeks old and a bundle of energy and gets along great with our chegal and black lab.

Oh yes, the headline. The photo is from 6 years ago, June 2006. I shot it with my HP 945 and I’m still surprised how good it looks!

Posted June 12, 2012 by hwilliam in Photography

2 responses to “A Blast From The Past

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I remember Mother pulling up as many Tiger Lillies as she could each Summer in a desperate battle to keep them from persistently marching from their designated area over to the Holdings.

  2. I meant Gildings.

Leave a Reply

