Once Upon a Time…   Leave a comment

“Once upon a time people lived on this land. They cut the logs and built me to store their prize possessions. I was bright and new. But over time my people left. They emptied me of all that I once held. No longer was there any one to patch my roof or keep me in repair. No one cared about me anymore. There was no one left to love me. But I still stand, I will not die. I will hope. Maybe someday someone will love me again. Someday someone will repair me, use me to hold their prize possessions. Someday…”

Version II

Posted February 8, 2012 by hwilliam in Photography

Leave a Reply

