Summer Dreams   2 comments

They may be kind of fuzzy, but the dreams of summer are still fresh. And like little Buster, I stretch forward to see what lies ahead. He looks beneath the blue water and tries to make out what lies beneath the surface. Is it a fish, a turtle, a creepy black snake? No matter what, he is ready to face it for he is a brave Cheagle. And in his actions I see how to face my world, even in the midst of gripping cold, of icy snow I face each day knowing that I am strong and that someday the air will warm, the ground will thaw and the lake will thaw. Buster will gaze into the deep blue water and I will continue to marvel at his courage. But for now, I will dream of summer.

Posted January 22, 2012 by hwilliam in Photography

2 responses to “Summer Dreams

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love this pic!

  2. Thanks for the comment..

Leave a Reply

