Woods in Motion   Leave a comment

This morning was a dull, misty dark day, but I took the camera with me on our doggie walks. My neighbor, the hunter, stopped by as we were talking and told me the woods were safe today (it’s doe season till the end of the month) as he was going to be gone all day. So Duke and I went into the woods. And boy was it dark under all those trees. I decided to play with some slow shutter speed blur. I set the camera a ISO 100, aperture preferred at f8 and moved the camera around during the exposures. Out of the dozen or so shots, this is the one that Shirlee liked..

Posted December 22, 2011 by hwilliam in Photography

Leave a Reply

